Will Bailey – The Movement EP

admin September 17, 2012 0

will bailey moombahton moombahcore the movement ep

Absolutely AMAZING EP from Will Bailey which shows that he truly is one of the masters of moombahton! Featuring three new moombahton / moombahcore tracks, one of which (“The Movement”) features vocals from Messinian, while the two dubstep tracks are equally as good. This is almost surprising considering that many producers don’t seem to have the ability to make amazing tracks from completely different genres such as dubstep and moombahton, but somehow Will Bailey has managed to do so. This is one of those rare 5 part EP’s in which every track is totally worth it!

Get the EP here! http://www.beatport.com/release/movement-ep/965916

1. The Movement (Orignal Mix) Will Bailey feat. Messinian
2. Kid Air (Orignal Mix) Will Bailey & Persian Wolf
3. Spider Vip (Orignal Mix) Will Bailey
4. Muggy (Orignal Mix) Will Bailey
5. Eat My Lazer (Carnival Edit) Will Bailey

Will Bailey:

My name is William Rudi Bailey, Ive been djing since 1999 and making music since around 2002. Ive produced under different aliases such as Twocker with Calvertron, Rudi Stakker, Bass Weazal, Dreadstemz, Low Steppa and Punk Rolla and probably more! Im not really sure what style my music is! I own a label called Simma Records, you can check it out on Beatport. My music gets support from artists such as Excision, Downlink, Calvertron, JFK, Steve Aoki, Diplo, Dillon Francis, Sidney Samson, the Crookers, Wolfgang Gartner, Zinc, AC Slater, Drop the Lime, Kill the Noise, and John Dahlback. Big love to all my supporters and fellow bassline and big kick drum lovers x


Incoming search terms:

  • will bailey movement ep