Whiskey Pete and Smookie Illson-Straight Leaning Mixtape

admin December 19, 2012 0

Whiskey Pete’s newly formed Switchblade Recordings just dropped their totally FREE 20 track trap music compilation “Straight Leaning” – featuring new tunes from Will Bailey, Proper Villains, Reid Speed, Nato Feelz, Poisound, Diamond Pistols, and more. Along with the compilation was a trap mix, the “Straight Leaning Mixtape” which features each of the tunes on the compilation. All of it’s available for free download, so go pick up the album and mixtape from Switchblade now!

Straight Leaning Mixtape Tracklist

Spenda C & Whiskey Pete-Freak Out
Rell The Soundbender & Whiskey Pete-Shut Yo Trap
Nato Feelz & Nathaniel Knows-Wild Out 
Diamond Pistols-Slam City
Stereothieves-This Is Los Angeles
Smookie Illson-Make It Clap, Make It Roll
Rell The SoundBender-Angels x Demons
Proper Villains & Reid Speed-We Love The Blunts
Will Bailey & Poisound-In The Echo
Bangladesh-100 (Vinnie Maniscalo Remix)
Gunner Bass & EMU-Scared Straight
Halograms & Whiskey Pete-Twerkulate
Whiskey Pete-Up & Down
Vinnie Maniscalo & Whiskey Pete-Beat It Up
Spenda C & Whiskey Pete-Straight Leaning
Them Lost Boys-Mr.Larson
Spenda C & Whiskey Pete-Ass Clap 2.0