MUST DIE! – Sky Child EP

admin December 14, 2012 0

MUST DIE!, a producer I’ve been paying a lot more attention to as of late, just dropped this brand new EP on Rottun this week. The EP features three new originals from MUST DIE!, one of which also features Natasha Fox on vocals. Featuring two dubstep tracks (Sky Child and I’m So Sorry) and one drum and bass (Skorpian Dance), this new EP stands as a testament to the budding 21 year old from Atlanta’s improving skills.


Somewhere at any given time in the universe, there is a blue-eyed, incredibly obnoxious, 21 year old boy. It just so happens that this particular boy is MUST DIE!

Coming into being in 2011, Lee Bates is an electronic music producer from Atlanta, GA with a focus on capturing the essence of childhood, manic depression, bad anime, and sleep deprivation. Utilizing bass music as a medium to express these wonders/horrors, he has captured the attention of several veteran DJ’s and producers in the dance music scene. With an astounding amount of music in his vault, and releases on releases on Dim Mak, Subhuman, Play Me, Mad Decent and Atlantic records, MUST DIE! is a human factory of quirky dance-floor smashers and anthemic, arena sized melodies and leads. Not to mention music that is reminiscent of being lost in an 8-bit jungle with a high-grade fever while eating sour candy.

At the end of the day, MUST DIE! is a well rounded, oddly engaging, slightly charming, horrible awkward mess of a human with an affinity for creation.

Incoming search terms:

  • must die! dubstep torrent
  • must die dubstep torrent
  • must die sky child ep download
  • must die! sky child ep torrent
  • Download Must Die! Sky Child ep torrent
  • must die sky child torrent
  • MUST DIE! – Sky Child Ep torrent