Killbot – Sound Surgery EP

admin October 23, 2012 0

killbot sound surgery dubstep

Big release Monday for “Killbot” – the 3 person super group consisting of Sluggo, Jonathan Davis of Korn, and Tyler Blue, just released their debut EP “Sound Surgery” on Dim Mak Records. With a line up like that, as you can expect, these tunes are about as filthy as they get. Two of them are dubstep tracks, along with an electro house and drum and bass tune as well.

1. Feel Alive
2. I’ll Fuck It
3. Sound Surgery
4. Wrecked


Incoming search terms:

  • Boy Chomikuj
  • korn chomikuj
  • killbot
  • killbot dubstep
  • Killbot rar
  • Killbot sound surgery ep rar
  • sound surgery killbot download
  • sound surgery zippyshare