Dubba Jonny – The Drinking Man EP

admin February 15, 2013 0

dubba jonny the drinking man ep

Dubba Jonny has been releasing tracks since 2009, and I can honestly say that I don’t think I’ve heard a single thing he’s come out with that didn’t impress me.

Case in point, his most recent release on Liyan Records, “The Drinking Man” EP. It features five new tunes, three of which are in Dubba Jonny’s signature style melding his heavy, aggressive, yet melodic flavor with rock overtones, including the vocals. The other two differ from the rest, “Ampalamps” being more of a trap style tune while “Just Wanna Party” can be classed as electro house.

01. Dubba Jonny – Blockbuster (Original Mix)
02. Dubba Jonny – Drinking Man Ft. RJ Duke (Original Mix)
03. Dubba Jonny – Ampalamps Ft. the Duke (Original Mix)
04. Dubba Jonny – Just Wanna Party (Original Mix)
05. Dubba Jonny – Dead to the Dark Ft. Cubekin (Original Mix)

Dubba Jonny


Incoming search terms:

  • dubba jonny