Circus Records – The Shady Bunch

admin December 17, 2012 0

I can honestly say that lately my faith in what was once to me the greatest record label in the dubstep scene (I’m sure many of you can relate to finding your way to an interest in dubstep or electronic music in general through someone on Circus Records versus any other label) has been tested, but this grand daddy release of “The Shady Bunch EP” on the aforementioned label the 16th of December has made quite an impact.

Featuring tracks from all the big names including Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, Funtcase, Roksonix, Cookie Monsta, Brown & Gammon as well as appearances from Genetix and Mizuki, this entire EP is top quality. There’s no doubt in my mind that these will all become staples in live sets and mixes by the time this weekend hits!

The Shady Bunch EP Tracklist:

1. Roksonix – Ready To Rumble
2. Mizuki – Damn F*#cking Right
3. Flux Pavilion and SKisM feat. Foreign Beggars – Jump Back (VIP Mix)
4. FuntCase – Ghosts
5. Roksonix – Music In Me (Doctor P Remix)
6. Cookie Monsta – LMFA… NO
7. Genetix – Chimneys
8. Brown and Gammon – Disco Music